Que es movistar emocion
All the sports excitement in movistar!
Remember that unsubscribing from a specific subscription will not prevent you from activating this or others again, so it is advisable to avoid any kind of access to banners or advertising content from your mobile, as they are usually activated through these means (to exit a banner without subscribing to anything, click on the «cross» at the top of the screen, «Cancel» or «back» button on your own device).
In case you want to request the blocking of Emoción contents, to avoid future subscriptions or purchases, you can send us the owner’s data by private mail (ID card, full name) together with the mobile lines to be blocked.
Emotion unites us
CANCEL AND UNSUBSCRIBE FROM ALL SUBSCRIPTIONS TO EMOCION AND PREMIUM MESSAGES. I HAVE NO RECORD OF HAVING SIGNED UP FOR THEM. I WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU COULD HELP ME BECAUSE I AM BEING CHARGED 2,99 EUROS APART FROM TAXES FOR AN UNSOLICITED SERVICE.
I invite you to deactivate your wap subscriptions at any day and time by accessing the links above, leaving the restriction of premium messaging for when a moderator addresses you.
To unsubscribe from the subscriptions, you can follow the instructions given by @thonio (thank you very much for your collaboration) or, if you prefer, you can send us a private message with your data (cell phone number, ID number, name and surname) and we will manage it for you.
Once you access, you will find a payment screen reviewed and validated by Telefonica where it is clearly indicated whether it is a subscription or a one-time purchase, its content and price. As the purchase is always made through the cell phone, it is not necessary to validate it with a pin, since the system already recognizes the subscriber, as he/she is navigating from the cell phone itself.
Emotion brings us together
In the case of mobile content, there are two serious circumstances. The first is that people are used to send dozens of animated images or short videos through «Wassap», so it will be easy to «bite» with these services, especially minors, when they see one of these ads surfing around and want content (which later we will see you can’t send anywhere). The second is that the way of billing is in the monthly phone bill, so, not having to take the card out of the wallet, it is very easy to bite (for an adult, let alone a minor) because the charge goes completely unnoticed.
After reading two or three of the contracting conditions of these services offered by Movistar, these are the things you need to know if you venture with them, or if you are unlucky enough to have someone in your family, with less criteria, do it:
By accepting these conditions, the customer consents to the commencement of the execution of the supply of this digital content, with the knowledge on his part that he consequently loses his right of withdrawal.
Movistar emocion 2007 advertisement
In this post we will explain what Emoción is and how to access its contents. If you want to know how Emoción contents are billed, what are the extra charges and how to cancel subscriptions and purchases, you will be redirected to the «previous payment» screen of the advertised service.
In all these cases, the customer is redirected to the «previous payment» screen of the advertised service. The customer can always bypass this offer by going back, clicking on the cross, or, if he/she has entered the payment screen, on the «Cancel» button.
The customer is presented with a payment screen reviewed and validated by Telefónica where it is clearly indicated whether it is a subscription or a one-time purchase, the content and price, etc… In Emocion, as the purchase is always made through the cell phone, it is not necessary to validate the purchase with a PIN, since the system already recognizes the subscriber when he/she is browsing from the cell phone.
There are subscriptions that have activated a free trial promotion during the first week or month, so that you can enjoy or download the contents for free for a limited time. Once this promotional period has expired, they are automatically billed at their usual price until the customer chooses to cancel the subscription. The conditions of these trial promotions (price after the free period, etc.) are clearly detailed to the customer next to the purchase buttons.